This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.
 

Commercial Property Team A

 
Judith Hetherington

Judith Hetherington
Team Leader
T: 0131 275 7851
E: judith.hetherington@nhs.net

Stuart Kilgour

Stuart Kilgour
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 275 7858
E: stuart.kilgour@nhs.net

Moyra McCammont

Moyra McCammont
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 275 7868
E: moyra.mccammont@nhs.net

Sandra Ogg

Sandra Ogg
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 275 7844
E: sandra.ogg@nhs.net

Jennifer Harding
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 275 7997
E: jennifer.harding2@nhs.net

Evelyn Robertson

Evelyn Robertson
Legal Executive
T: 0131 275 7883
E: evelyn.robertson@nhs.net

Gina Nye

Gina Nye
Personal Assistant
T: 0131 275 7876
E: g.nye@nhs.net

 
 
 
explore Central Legal Office