This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.
 

Commercial Property Team B

 
David Barbour

David Barbour
Head of Commercial Property/Team Leader
T: 0131 275 7821
E: david.barbour@nhs.net

Shona Hewitt

Shona Hewitt
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 275 7852
E: shona.hewitt@nhs.net

Fiona MacDonald

Fiona MacDonald
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 275 7861
E: fiona.macdonald3@nhs.net

Ruth Garrett

Ruth Garrett
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 275 7843
E: ruth.garrett@nhs.net

Laura Marcantonio

Laura Marcantonio
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 275 7914
E: laura.marcantonio@nhs.net

Robin Jack
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 314 1084
E: robin.jack@nhs.net

Elaine Tait
Senior Solicitor
T: 0131 275 7854
E: elaine.tait@nhs.net

Lynn Buchanan

Lynn Buchanan
Personal Assistant
T: 0131 275 7828
E: l.buchanan@nhs.net

 
 
 
explore Central Legal Office